coronavirus_image-01_2.jpg

museum_from_home_web_banner-01-01_0.jpg

charlie_parker_contest_web_image_with_click_here-01_0.png

links_to_resources_graphic-01-01.png

Blue Monday Jam Session: Seth Lee *postponed
Monday, June 08, 7:00pm
to
Monday, June 08, 11:00pm
FREE
Glamour Profession: The Music of Steely Dan *postponed*
Thursday, June 11, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, June 11, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Just A Taste A Jazz *postponed*
Friday, June 12, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 12, 7:30pm
FREE
Dan Thomas Quartet *postponed*
Friday, June 12, 8:30pm
to
Friday, June 12, 11:45pm
FREE
Lonnie McFadden *postponed*
Saturday, June 13, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, June 13, 11:45pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session: Jason Goudeau *postponed*
Monday, June 15, 7:00pm
to
Monday, June 15, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: B-Side KC *postponed*
Friday, June 19, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 19, 7:30pm
FREE
Preston Portley *postponed*
Friday, June 19, 8:30pm
to
Friday, June 19, 11:45pm
FREE
Ida McBeth *postponed*
Saturday, June 20, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, June 20, 11:45pm
FREE
Blue Monday Jam Session: Tyree Johnson & Everyday Strangers *postponed*
Monday, June 22, 7:00pm
to
Monday, June 22, 11:00pm
FREE
Kansas City Latin Jazz Orchestra *postponed*
Thursday, June 25, 7:00pm
to
Thursday, June 25, 11:00pm
FREE
Indigo Hour: Delynia Jannell *postponed*
Friday, June 26, 5:00pm
to
Friday, June 26, 7:30pm
FREE
Bram Wijnands Swingtet *postponed*
Friday, June 26, 8:30pm
to
Friday, June 26, 11:45pm
$10.00
Jazz Disciples *postponed*
Saturday, June 27, 8:30pm
to
Saturday, June 27, 11:45pm
FREE
Louis Neal Big Band *postponed*
Monday, June 29, 7:00pm
to
Monday, June 29, 11:00pm
FREE

Come Check
Us Out

1616 E 18th Street
Kansas City MO 64108

Buy Tickets